Remembering 75 Years Nuremberg Code – Never Again Forced Medicine!

On August 20, a compelling line-up of international speakers will travel to Nuremberg to commemorate the 75th Anniversary of The Nuremberg Code. Now of all times, in its jubilee year, this achievement of mankind is facing the greatest hardship since it was written.

Speakers include CHD President Mary Holland, CHD Africa Executive Director Shabnam Palesa Mohamed, Dr. Tess Lawrie, Martin Michealis, Steffi Bresnik, Rolf Kron and more.

For more information visit the 75th Anniversary website: https://www.xn--75jahre-nrnberger-kodex-kpc.de/

Watch here: https://live.childrenshealthdefense.org/75th-commemoration-of-the-nuremberg-code

When: 20 August 2022; 12 pm GMT; 1 pm CEST; 7 am EST; 4am PST


75 Nuremberg Code75 Nuremberg Code

Writing Challenge 2023

What is your optimistic vision of the future? Share your ideas on how to resist the Great Reset and the digital trap and to live a life of freedom. Take part in our new writing challenge and get published: Writing Challenge 2023—How to Avoid Digital Slavery