Liberal Democrats

MPs Against Vaccine Passports

“These are the MP’s that have specifically stood up against vaccine passports. If yours isn’t on this list I suggest you start writing to them and asking why not!” LABOUR Diane Abbott, Bell Ribeiro-Addy, Tahir Ali MP, Rebecca Long Bailey MP, Clive Lewis MP, Beth Winter MP, Rachel Hopkins MP, Apsana Begum MP, Richard

Read More